Contacts



 
 

Managing Director 
  Massimiliano Gentile 
  tel. +39 081 7896.1390 | m.gentile@swdes.it

Chairman
  Fabio Pacelli 
  tel. +39 081 86732.11 | f.pacelli@swdes.it

Transportation Area
  Luigi Perreca 
  tel. +39 081 7896.1346 | l.perreca@swdes.it

ERP Area
  Carlo Iodice 
  tel. +39 081 7896.969 | c.iodice@swdes.it
  Raffaele Arpaia 
  tel. +39 081 7896.1345 | r.arpaia@swdes.it

ICT Services Area
  Alessandro Pererano 
  tel. +39 081 7896.871 | a.pererano@swdes.it

Marketing & Business Development
  Luigi Perreca 
  tel. +39 081 7896.1346 | l.perreca@swdes.it

Research & Development 
  Raffaele Annunziata
  tel. +39 081 7896.1355 | r.annunziata@swdes.it

AFC Manager 
  Carlo Iodice
  tel. +39 081 7896.969 | c.iodice@swdes.it




Contacts